Various, DJ Hildegard ‎– Big City Beats 9

BigCityBeats ‎– CD 918532
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist The Laserlight Intro 9 - Take Off
Composed By, Producer, Mastered By – J.D. WoodComposed By, Written By, Producer – Bernd Breiter
2 Louie Vega & Jay 'Sinister' Sealee* Feat. Julie McKnight Diamond Life (Copyright Main Remix)
Featuring [Vocals] – Julie McKnightRemix – Copyright
3 Sebastian Gamboa Muevelo (Original Mix)
4 Jon Cutler Feat. E-Man It's Yours (David Penn Dub)
Featuring [Vocals] – E-ManRemix – David Penn
5 Alfred Azzetto Feat. Geneive Allen Colors Are Forever (Luca Cassani Green Dub)
Featuring – Geneive AllenRemix – Luca Cassani
6 Eddie Thoneick I Wanna Freak You (Eddie Thoneick Classic Mix)
7 Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Stop Playing With My Mind (Dub Mix)
8 Eric Prydz Pjanoo (Original Mix)
9 Ercola Vs. Heikki L Deep At Night (Adam K & Soha Remix)
Remix – Adam K & Soha
10 Bob Sinclar Pres. Fireball (3) What I Want (D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix)
Remix – D.O.N.S. & DBN
11 Dirty South (2) Feat. Rudy* Let It Go (Chocolate Puma Vocal Mix)
Featuring [Vocals] – Rudy*Remix – Chocolate Puma
12 Martin Solveig I Want You (Laidback Luke Mix)
Remix – Laidback Luke
13 Shik Stylko* That Night (Club Mix)
14 Hardsoul Pres. Roog & Greg* Feat. Si Paul Your Love (Roog & Prom Remix)
Featuring – Si PaulRemix – Prom*, Roog*
15 Syke 'N Sugarstarr* Pres. CeCe Rogers* No Love Lost (D.O.N.S & DBN Remix)
Remix – D.O.N.S. & DBN
16 David Guetta & Chris Willis Vs. Tocadisco Tomorrow Can Wait (Tocadisco Evil Mix)
Remix – Tocadisco
17 TV Rock Feat. Rudy* Been A Long Time (Laidback Luke Mix)
Featuring [Vocals] – Rudy*Remix – Laidback Luke
18 The Shapeshifters* Chime (Martijn Ten Velden Remix)
Remix – Martijn Ten Velden
19 Marco Petralia Feat. Jimmie Wilson (2) Gettin' Deep (Baggi Begovic Remix)
Featuring – Jimmie Wilson (2)Remix – Baggi Begovic
20 Guru Josh Project Infinity 2008 (Steen Thottrup Chill Mix)
Remix – Steen Thottrup*



Ⓟ & Ⓒ BigCityBeats 2008
BigCityBeats® is a registered trademark under the authority of The BigCityBeats GmbH, Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scan): 4047179185325
  • Barcode (Text): 4 047179 185325
  • Other (Distribution Code): INDIGO CD 918532