Various ‎– DJM Safari

DJM Records (2) ‎– Spec 110
Vinyl, LP, Promo, Sampler, Stereo, Mono


A1 Danny Kirwan Ram Jam City 2:00
A2 Elton John Island Girl 2:00
A3 Geno Washington & The Ram Jam Band You Don't Know Like I Know 2:00
A4 Obie Clayton Say You're Sorry 2:00
A5 Jasper Carrott Magic Roundabout 2:00
A6 George Burns Red Rose Rag 2:00
A7 Phillip Goodhand-Tait Leon 2:00
A8 Gladys Knight And The Pips Come See About Me 2:00
A9 The Temperance Seven Lazy Bones 2:00
A10 Sidney Bechet Frankie And Johnny 2:00
A11 Charlie Parker, Miles Davis A Night In Tunisia 2:00
A12 Charlie Barnet And His Orchestra All I Desire 2:00
A13 Count Basie Orchestra One O'Clock Jump 2:00
A14 Jelly Roll Morton King Porter Stomp 2:00
B1 Henry Duke Trio Day By Day 2:00
B2 Dr. John Woman Is The Root Of All Evil 2:00
B3 Wilson Pickett It's Too Late 2:00
B4 Chuck Williams & The Fire Band Peggy Sue 2:00
B5 Ike & Tina Turner We Need An Understanding 2:00
B6 Edward Woodward Silver Threads 2:00
B7 Thelonious Monk Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:00
B8 Donnie Elbert Stop In The Name Of Love 2:00
B9 Chet Baker Angel Eyes 2:00
B10 Foley D. Hudson Annie's Song 2:00
B11 Trident If I Were A Carpenter 2:00
B12 Arun Chorale Silent Night 2:00
B13 Tennessee Singers Honey 2:00
B14 Stanley Turrentine Yester Me, Yester You, Yesterday 2:00


Label text;
This is a selection of the 1975 autumn releases from DJM

Rear cover text;
All Tracks on this Lp have been faded after approximately 2 mins. In order to hear the full recording we have added the caalogue numbers on the sleeve.
Dick James Music Ltd., DJM Records issue this L.P. as a sample of some of their best artists and their copyrights.
This record is for demonstration purposes only. No commercial value, not for resale.