Various ‎– D.J.'s United - Klub Anthems

Popular Records ‎– PR2 3113
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Porn Kings Up To No Good
2 Boris Dlugosch Keep Pushin'
Co-producer – Mousse T.Vocals – Inaya Day
3 M One* I Can Feel It (Jinxx Boys House Mix)
Remix – Jinxx Boys*
4 Katalina DJ Girl
5 PJ* Happy Days (Unreleased Mix)
6 Summer Junkies I'm Gonna Luv U
7 F.U. Stomp! (97 Remix)
8 Gruv Station Feel The Rhythm (DJ Juanito & F Caribay Mix)
Featuring – Wendy WrightRemix – DJ Juanito, Fernando Garibay
9 JJ Brothers Move It Up (Alex Party Remix)
Featuring – Asher SenatorRemix – Alex Party
10 Pizzaman Happiness
11 Quasi Rhythm Give Me A Sign
12 The Course Ready Or Not
13 Bizz Nizz Dabadabiaboo
Featuring – George Arrendell
14 Gusto Let's All Chant (Full Intention Mix)
Remix – Full Intention
15 Kadoc The Night Train
16 Anslem Douglas Cool Me Down
17 Klubbheads Klubbhopping
18 Jambo Get Ready