Various ‎– DTPM - A Decade

Obsessive ‎– none
2 × CDr, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 Kenny Hawkes & The Ananda Project Intro
1.02 Kenny Hawkes Dance For Me
1.03 Cesaria Evora Sangue (François K Dub)
Remix – François K*
1.04 Rulers Of The Deep Dirty Grooves
1.05 The Ananda Project Cascades Of Colour (Wally Lopez Spanish Mix)
Remix – Wally Lopez
1.06 Cuba Computers Haunting Me (Iberican Dubby Remix)
Remix – Chus & Ceballos
1.07 Cuba Computers Haunting Me (Iberican Vocal Mix)
Remix – Chus & CeballosVocals – Derek Conyer
1.08 Monkey Island Feels Strange (Chus & Ceballos Mix)
Remix – Chus & Ceballos
1.09 The Ananda Project Falling For You (G-Pal's New York Vocal Mix)
Remix – G-Pal
1.10 Chace Take My Time (Miguel Pellitero Rework)
Remix – Miguel Pellitero
1.11 Sir Oliver Twisted Sounds
1.12 Loudeast Sonido Profundo (G-Pal's Sweet Arm Mix)
Remix – G-Pal
1.13 Holden* & Thompson* Nothing
2.01 J Majik Love Is Not A Game
Vocals – Kathy Brown
2.02 Praise Cats Shined On Me
Vocals – Andrea Love
2.03 Shawn Rudnick Chant
2.04 Halo Dirty Soil
2.05 Nathan G Sunday Sessions (Brother Get Up)
2.06 Cutlab Loud Kissing (Asad Rizvi's Silverlining Smooch)
Remix – Asad Rizvi
2.07 Jay Tripwire Acid Babies
2.08 99 Allstars Chemical Generation
2.09 Nathan G Sunday Sessions (NYC Groovin')
2.10 Freke Sisters Hallucinogenic
2.11 Ian Pooley & Magik J* Piha (DJ Sneak Mix)
Remix – DJ Sneak
2.12 Jaimy & Kenny D. Keep On Touching
2.13 Marshall Jefferson 69%
2.14 Dr. Kucho! & Wally Lopez Patrica Never Leaves The House
2.15 Guy Williams Go
Vocals [Uncredited] – Alan T



OBSESSIVE RECORDS imprint/logo on inner card sleeve with full artwork on front and track listings/timings on rear [housed in outer PVC sleeve].

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All