Various ‎– Dad, Are We Punk Yet?

Harmless Records ‎– HR007
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Test Pressing, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Winepress She Just Won't Do
Bass – Scott HarmlessDrums, Vocals – Ryan*Guitar – Evan*, R.J.*Keyboards – Keith*
A2 My Foolish Halo What Is Shame?
Bass, Vocals – Rob BrantDrums – Gary Indiana P.H.D.Vocals, Guitar – Bohb Blair
A3 The Mushuganas Ass Kissers
Bass – Aaron*Drums – Ryan*Guitar [Uncredited] – Joe*Guitar, Vocals – Craig*
A4 The Bollweevils Wrong From Right
A5 Hubcap 5 6 7 8
Bass – Jay*Drums [Trap Set] – Andy*Guitar – Billy*
B1 Squirtgun Gun To Your Head
B2 Kendokwan The Silver Nemesis
Bass – Hedley*Drums – Oliver*Guitar, Vocals – Cyrus*
B3 The Fighters Dance Like A Fool
Bass – Jim MilakDrums – C.J. HeimbergerGuitar – Paul KoobVocals – Jason Mojica
B4 Walker (5) Chicken Little
B5 Chemical Blue No Doubt
Bass – Marc PlaneDrums – Oliver DrewGuitar – Scott Thomson (5)Vocals – Emmett George



This is a test pressing of the release, identified with a Harmless Records stamp on both the label and the white dust sleeve.
Housed in a black die-cut jacket with HR007 written in silver ink on the top left corner. Eight copies exist.

Regular pressing: 1,000 copies on black vinyl.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HR007 Various Dad, Are We Punk Yet?(LP, Comp) Harmless Records HR007 US 1995 Sell This Version
HR007, harmless007, Harmless Records 007 Various Dad, Are We Punk Yet?(CD, Comp) Harmless Records, Harmless Records, Harmless Records HR007, harmless007, Harmless Records 007 US 1995 Sell This Version