Various ‎– Dalekovod V4 - Guardians Of Electro

Crobot Muzik ‎– CMVARIOUS04
27 × File, FLAC, Compilation


1 Aux 88 Controlled 5:57
2 The Advent Quandrantize 5:15
3 DJ Xed It's Electro! 4:59
4 Diplomat Dalek Sinfonia 5:58
5 Dagobert I Am Robot 3:45
6 Dark Vektor Centipoise 5:00
7 DJ Godfather 313 Darkness 4:00
8 R21* Rock The Night 5:12
9 Utilizer Red Dice 4:21
10 Romplex Humanoid Future 6:42
11 GROW Cybernetic Mix Patrol 5:48
12 Will Web Skaro 6:01
13 DJ Di'jital Lavaiathan Break It Down Boy 4:58
14 AE35 Brutal Man 5:14
15 Paul Blackford Bangers & Smash 5:52
16 Magikbitum Disturban 4:51
17 Binalog Frequency* Get On The Floor 4:51
18 Baxim The Bass That Ate Tokyo 4:22
19 Kalson Gravitational Collapse 4:41
20 Errorbeauty Orbicom 6:16
21 ADJ Ride 6:12
22 Microslav Rotaki Saki Caki 4:49
23 LektroiD True Rebels 7:52
24 Darxid Stars 6:24
25 Le Chocolat Noir Computer Says No 4:03
26 Beyond Redshift Space Signal 9:21
27 N-ter My Synth's Trippin 4:10


Dalekovod (power lines) – series of electro music compilations released on Crobot Muzik (1st Croatian electro label) formed by DJ Xed and N-ter, founders of Crobot Crew.

1st in line was 2007 release followed with a second compilation that same year. 3 years after, trilogy was completed with v3 called ”Friends are Electric” which was a huge success because it featured many international artists, such as DBS, Dark Vektor, Newcleus, Darxid etc.

Whole purpose was to connect artists from all around the world who share same passion for electro music.
Dalekovod is not just just a word, it means so much more. Power stands for electric charge that flows through our system. Lines represent connection that binds us all. And through electro we became true friends.

The time has come for ultimate one. The biggest Crobot Muzik compilation so far. “Guardians of electro” is a result of our friendships and collaborations in past years.

Crobots would like to thank everyone involved in this project. It is an honor!

See you on the next one!
Crobot Crew
released 01 November 2012
Crobot Muzik 2012

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CMVARIOUS04 Various Dalekovod V4 - Guardians Of Electro(27xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Crobot Muzik CMVARIOUS04 Croatia 2012
CMVARIOUS04 Various Dalekovod V4 - Guardians Of Electro(27xFile, ALAC, Comp) Crobot Muzik CMVARIOUS04 Croatia 2012