Various ‎– Damaged

Goatsound ‎– none
15 × File, MP3, 320 kbps


1 The Kill Rise Above 1:15
2 Jamie Hay / Liam White Spray Paint 1:29
3 The Sure Fire Midnights Six Pack 3:14
4 Broozer What I See 2:25
5 Party Vibez TV Party 3:18
6 HWCT* Thirsty And Miserable 1:48
7 The Ruiner (4) Police Story 2:30
8 Acid Vain Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie 2:28
9 Watchtower (2) Depression 2:36
10 DevilMonkey Room 13 3:34
11 Hostile Objects Damaged II 3:00
12 Flour (5) No More 1:05
13 Vicious Circle (7) Padded Cell 1:37
14 Blunt Shove Life And Pain 3:20
15 Daniel Tucceri Damaged I 6:44

Companies, etc.



Goatsound recording​/​rehearsal studios Black Flag reinterpretation album.

"On Saturday 16th of May Goatsound Recording and Rehearsal studio ran an event we have taken to calling an album "reinterpretation".

On that day we gathered 15 bands of varying styles and in a single day re-created the entire Black Flag album “Damaged”.

That means we had 15 separate bands/ artists go into Goatsound studio one after the other in 30 minute intervals to quickly bash out their version of a track from the album until the entire album had been “reinterpreted”.

While the album is essentially a free download, we urge you to donate something If you like the results of this recording session.
Profit from this release will go to Sea Shepherd Australia."