Various ‎– Dance All Night

Trojan Records ‎– TRLS 287
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Tartans Dance All Night
A2 Carl Dawkins Baby I Love You
A3 The Federals Shocking Love
A4 Justin Hinds Save A Bread
A5 The Versatiles Teardrops Falling
A6 Jackie Mittoo Got My Boogaloo
A7 The Natives You You
A8 The Rulers Wrong Emboyo
B1 Keelyn Beckford* Combination
Written-By – K. Beckford*
B2 Alfred Brown (3) One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
B3 The Natives Live It Up
B4 Clancy & Cynthia* Two Of A Kind
Written-By – Clancy Eccles
B5 The Gaylets* Silent River
B6 Noel Brown* Heartbreak Girl
B7 The Federals By The River
B8 Noel Brown* Man´s Temptation

Companies, etc.



℗ 1991 Trojan Records
© 1991 Trojan Records

On the label on record track A6 is wrongly listed as "The Creations - Meet Me At Eight" and track B2 is wrongly listed as "Derrick Harriot - Born To Love You".
The correct tracklist is written on the backcover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 014438 128712
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A Side (etched)): TRLS-287-A FOR CHERRY LUCIA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B Side (etched)): TRLS-287-A A PORKY PRIMER

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDTRL 287 Various Dance All Night(CD, Comp) Trojan Records CDTRL 287 UK 1991 Sell This Version
ZCTRL 287 Various Dance All Night(Cass, Comp) Trojan Records ZCTRL 287 UK 1991 Sell This Version