Various ‎– Dance Attack - Power Dance Mix

Bonnier Music Denmark A/S ‎– 334 10683
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jajo* & Gith Kick Down (Original Isaia Remix)
Remix – Isaia
2 4Fantasy* Feat. Mariucch Clap Your Hands (Radio Edit)
Featuring – Mariucch
3 Gabry Ponte Movin' On (2007 Re-Work)
4 DJ Power (4) My Destiny (Italo Maranza Mix)
5 Ma.Bra* The Riddle (Ma.Bra Extended Mix)
6 Disc Jockeyz Little Queen (Domasi Remix)
Remix – Domasi
7 Overland (4) Feat. Kimmy This Music Is Magic (Overland Mix)
Featuring – Kimmy
8 The Dreamers (6) Rise Up (Medley With Mad World) (Extended Mix)
9 Italian Rockaz vs. Glozzi Bella Italia (Overland Extended)
Remix – Overland (4)
10 Italobrothers Where Are You Now? (Original Mix)
11 Fabrizio é Marco Fly Away (Sander Extended)
Remix – Sander
12 Luca Zeta vs. Sander Ways Of Love (New Hands Up Extended Mix)
13 Apollo Dance 2007 (Cascada Remix)
Remix – Cascada
14 The Hitmen (3) Side By Side (Vocal Club mix)
15 Dee Cee Walking In The Sky (Original Mix)
16 Topmodelz Living On A Prayer (Original Mix)
17 89ers 89ers Boy (Club Mix)
18 Cascada What Do You Want From Me? (Club Mix)
19 Straight Flush Let's All Chant (Rob Mayth Remix)
Remix – Rob Mayth
20 DJ Gollum Feat. Felixx Fairytale Gone Bad (Empyre One vs. Petersen Remix)
Featuring – FelixxRemix – Empyre One, Petersen*
21 Rocco & Bass-T* Tell Me When (Club Mix)
22 Pimp! Code You Know (Original Mix)
23 Brooklyn Bounce The Theme Recall 08 (RainDropz! Rmx)
Remix – RainDropz!
24 The Real Booty Babes Derb! (Radio Edit)
25 Bangbros I Engineer (Without Bangboy Mix)