Various ‎– Dance Club

Columbia ‎– COL 468231 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Thierry Hazard Poupée Psychédélique
A2 Benny B Qu'est Ce Qu'on Fait Maintenant?
Featuring – DJ Daddy K
A3 Abyale I Wanna Be Your Lover Too
A4 Kylie Minogue Step Back In Time
A5 Cartouche Feel The Groove
A6 Indra Let's Go Crazy
B1 Cerrone I'm Gonna Take Another Chance On You
B2 The Farm Groovy Train
B3 The KLF What Time Is Love
Featuring – The Children Of The Revolution
B4 Synthesis Walking Away
B5 Oscare Reconsider
C1 C + C Music Factory Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
Featuring – Freedom Williams
C2 M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy* Que Pasa
C3 Black Box Fantasy
C4 Technotronic Megamix
C5 Satanigma Sadeness
D1 Bed Time What Can You Do With My... ?
D2 New Kids On The Block Step By Step (The C&C Vocal Club Mix)
Remix – C + C Music Factory
D3 MC Rich Ca Va Pas Non!
D4 MC Sugar Tom's Diner Rap
Featuring – Jolanda Lis, Martin S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Sony Code): 14-468231-20
  • Label Code: LC 0162
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SDRM

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COL 468231 2 Various Dance Club(CD, Comp) Columbia COL 468231 2 France 1991 Sell This Version
COL 468231 4 Various Dance Club(Cass, Comp, Dol) Columbia COL 468231 4 France 1991 Sell This Version
COL 468232 2 Various Dance Club (31 Titres Enchaînés)(2xCD, Comp) Columbia COL 468232 2 France 1991 Sell This Version