Various ‎– Dance Dance '88 Vol. 2

K-Tel ‎– DD-7135, K-Tel International (Finland) Oy ‎– DD-7135
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Chris Rea Que Sera 3:50
A2 Sinitta G.T.O. 3:30
A3 Wendy & Lisa Everything But You 4:05
A4 Mr. Zivago Little Russian 4:02
A5 Mike Oldfield The Time Has Come 3:55
A6 Laban Cool Down 4:38
B1 T'Pau Bridge Of Spies 4:15
B2 Modern Talking In 100 Years 3:57
B3 Dance Aid Give Give Give 3:39
B4 Anthony Delon Qu'elle Revienne 3:50
B5 Marco & The Missing Parts Missing You Is Killing Me 3:01
B6 Visitors (4) One Track Heart 4:05
C1 London Boys Requiem 4:21
C2 B.V.S.M.P. I Need You 3:15
C3 O'Chi Brown Beginning To See The Light 3:34
C4 Sandra Stop For A Minute 4:05
C5 Blue System Big Boys Don't Cry 3:28
C6 Hongkong Syndikat No More Sorrow 3:47
D1 Sabrina Hot Girl 3:38
D2 Gung Ho* Remember 4:14
D3 Brigitte Nielsen Maybe 4:21
D4 Chris Norman Sarah 4:38
D5 C.C. Catch Good Guys Only Win In Movies 3:49
D6 The Chevalier Brothers Buona Sera 3:12

Companies, etc.


These records have been compiled in friendly association with: BMS, Carrere, Chic, Magnet, Mega and Virgin.
To ensure the highest Quality reproduction the running times of some of the titles have been edited.
Made in Finland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM n©b