Various ‎– Dance For Ever

EMI ‎– 2C 274-14330
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Louis Prima Just A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody
A2 Beach Boys* Barbara Ann
A3 The Shadows F.B.I.
A4 Dave Clark Five* Glad All Over / Do You Love Me / Bits And Pieces / Glad All Over
A5 Bill Haley Rock Around The Clock
A6 Peggy Lee Fever
A7 Cliff Richard Bachelor Boy
A8 Wallace Collection Daydream
A9 Les Paul And Mary Ford* Vaya Con Dios
A10 David McWilliams Days Of Pearly Spencer
A11 Nelson Riddle De Guello
A12 Anthony Quinn I Love You, You Love Me
B1 The Shadows Apache
B2 The Andrews Sisters Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
B3 Georgie Fame Yeh, Yeh
B4 Wallace Collection Stay
B5 Louis Prima Buona Sera
B6 Cliff Richard Living Doll
B7 Gene Vincent Be Bop A Lula 56
B8 The Beach Boys Good Vibrations
B9 Manfred Mann Do Wah Diddy Diddy
B10 Bill Haley See You Later Alligator
B11 Kingston Trio Tom Dooley
B12 Gene Vincent Be Bop A Lula 62

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2C 184-14330/1 Various Dance For Ever(2xLP, Comp) EMI 2C 184-14330/1 France 1976 Sell This Version