Various ‎– Dance Machine Gold

Panic Records ‎– 525 208-4
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rozalla Are You Ready To Fly
A2 Joe Smooth Promised Land
A3 Double Dee Found Love
A4 East Side Beat Ride Like The Wind
A5 Technical Offence Chiki Chika
A6 Lil' Louis French Kiss
A7 Sydney Youngblood If Only I Could
A8 MC Sar & The Real McCoy* It's On You
A9 Salt 'N' Pepa Let's Talk About Sex
A10 Soul II Soul Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)
A11 Ice MC Easy
B1 Nomad (I Wanna Give You) Devotion
Featuring – MC Mikee Freedom
B2 49ers Die Walküre
B3 Hithouse Jack To The Sound Of The Underground (Remix)
B4 Secchi* I Say Yeah
Featuring – Orlando Johnson
B5 Crystal Waters Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee La Da Da)
B6 Black Box Ride On Time
B7 Clivillés & Cole A Deeper Love
B8 Snap! Rhythm Is A Dancer
B9 Backlight Darkmoon
B10 Captain Hollywood Project Only With You
B11 DJ Star (2) Another Night

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed ByPolyGram – 525 208-4


  • Artwork By – Cmj

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All