Various ‎– Dance Now 8

Vox Studio (5) ‎– 2498
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Alexia Virtual Reality 3:08
A2 Daze Super Hero 3:23
A3 Bit To Beat Men In Black 3:28
A4 JS16 Stomping System 3:32
A5 Close II You Nice & Nasty 3:37
A6 Maria Montell And So The Story Goes (Di Da Di) 3:49
A7 Ricky Martin Corazon 4:05
A8 Age Control Mr. Vain 3:12
A9 The Sunclub Fiesta De Los Tamborileros 3:14
A10 Jam & Spoon feat. Plavka Kaleidoscope Skies 3:55
A11 Ten Zen Miss You 3:34
A12 C:Real feat. Sarah Jane Morris Visions Of You 4:00
A13 Double You Somebody 4:08
B1 Tania Evans Prisoner Of Love (La-Da-Di) 3:30
B2 F.R. David Words 3:25
B3 Vertigo (2) Oxygene 3:46
B4 La Voix Up (La, La, La) 3:06
B5 Space Frog feat. The Grim Reaper X-Ray (Follow Me) 5:39
B6 Bu Bu Man Nasty 3:24
B7 S.E.X. Appeal* feat. Lyane Leigh & Gino Gillian Life Goes Up - Life Goes Down 3:27
B8 @tak I Want You 3:23
B9 Sir Prize Don't Go Away 3:35
B10 Momo* Commercial Love 3:33
B11 P.M. Project Rima Brasilena 3:12
B12 Charlie Dore Time Goes By 3:48

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DAN 489281 2 Various Dance Now! 8(2xCD, Comp) Dance Pool DAN 489281 2 Finland 1997 Sell This Version