Various ‎– Dance On Cinema Vol. 1

IO Music (Korea) Co., Ltd ‎– DK 0118
CD, Compilation


1 Q-Matic Bad Case Of Lovin' You 친구 3:17
2 Dreamgate Now We Are Free 글라디에이터 3:45
3 The Groove Generation Featuring, Leo Sayer You Make Me Feel Like Dancing 미녀 삼총사 3:56
4 70's Workout Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel 4:17
5 Toni Basil Mickey 브링잇 온 4:09
6 Just Candid Dancing Queen 미스 에이전트 3:33
7 Axel Force I Don't Want To Miss A Thing 아마게돈 5:04
8 Men Without Hats The Safety Dance 멕시칸 2:44
9 Stephanie O'Hara Someday 노틀담의 꼽추 3:42
10 Trance Angels More Than A Woman 토요일 밤의 열기 3:44
11 St. Just Beautiful Stranger 오스틴 파워 3:58
12 Jessica Jay Can't Take My Eyes Off You 컨스피러시 3:47
13 Tab-501 Bitch 왓 위민 원트 3:14
14 70's Workout I Will Survive 코요테 어글리 4:04
15 Jessica Jay Time Is All We Need 첨밀밀 4:27
16 Men In Black (3) Men In Black 맨인블랙 3:49

Companies, etc.


P&C 2001 IO Music (Korea) Co., Ltd. Manufactured by IO Music (Korea) Co., Ltd. Released & Distributed by Universal Music Company. Registered No. 776. The Ministry of Culture & Tourism. Printed In Korea. 제작 2001.6 추천번호 2001~458 All Rights Reserved.