Various ‎– Dance Party Spectacular

Pye Records ‎– P 161
Vinyl, LP, 16 ⅔ RPM, Compilation


A1 Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass A Taste Of Honey 2:38
A2 The Ivy League Tossing And Turning 2:26
A3 Sandie Shaw Long Live Love 2:37
A4 The Kinks Dancing In The Street 2:13
A5 Winifred Atwell Twist Party Part I 1:59
A6 The Searchers He's Got No Love 2:37
A7 The Rockin' Berries He's In Town 2:28
A8 Petula Clark Down Town 2:55
A9 John Warren's Strictempo Combo Madison Time 3:02
A10 The Honeycombs Colour Slide 2:49
A11 Migil Five Mocking Bird Hill 2:40
A12 Joe "Mr Piano" Henderson Hello Dolly 1:32
A13 Sounds Orchestral Sounds Anonymous 3:05
A14 Mark Wynter And I Love Her 2:30
A15 Mr. Acker Bilk Orchestra Dardenella 3:41
B1 Sounds Orchestral Cast Your Fate To The Wind 3:03
B2 The Kinks Tired Of Waiting For You 2:26
B3 Petula Clark I Know A Place 2:38
B4 The Searchers The System 2:30
B5 Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass Love Portion No.9 2:46
B6 Sandie Shaw Girl Don't Come 2:10
B7 Mark Wynter Venus In Blue Jeans 2:05
B8 The Honeycombs Have I The Right 2:53
B9 Winifred Atwell Twist Party Part 2 2:20
B10 Migil Five Glad Rag Doll 2:30
B11 The Ivy League Dance To The Locomotion 2:22
B12 John Warren's Strictempo Combo Make Mine Madison 2:58
B13 Mr. Acker Bilk Orchestra Jump In The Line 2:54
B14 Joe "Mr Piano" Henderson Medley 2:22
B14a Joe "Mr Piano" Henderson After The Ball
B14b Joe "Mr Piano" Henderson Goodnight Ladies
B14c Joe "Mr Piano" Henderson The Band Played On
B14d Joe "Mr Piano" Henderson So Long, It's Been Good To Know You

Companies, etc.