Various ‎– Dance Planet - Sounds Of The Detonator - Volume 1

Dance Planet ‎– DPR 001
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cheddar Voume 1
A2 Ikon (3) Love Somebody Else
A3 Cheddar Volume 3
A4 The Vampire Techno Storm
A5 Ikon (3) Give Yourself To Me
A6 The Vampire Cyclone
A7 Cheddar Volume 2
DJ Vibes
B1 Vibes & Wishdokta Rave Is A Mystery
B2 Sub-State Take Me Up (Vibes & Wishdokta Remix)
Remix – Vibes & Wishdokta
B3 Hixxy & Sharkey Toy Town
B4 Vibes & Wishdokta Passion
B5 Sensi-Tize Begging For More
B6 Dougal & Hixxy Let You Know
B7 Happy Tunes Rushin' On Pink Champagne
DJ Seduction
B8 DJ Seduction Higher Now (Remix)
Remix – DJ Unknown
B9 Eruption Pop Bang Lovely
B10 DJ Seduction Disco Hardcore
B11 DJ Seduction Holding On (Exclusive)
C1 Codename John Kindred (Exclusive)
C2 R-Type Loungin
C3 DJ Nut Nut Special Dedication (Exclusive)
C4 Bizzy B 16 Track Thing (Exclusive)
D1 Mental Power Red
D2 Hot Steppers Volume 1
D3 MA2 Hearing Is Believing (Remix)
D4 DJ Nut Nut Special Dedication (DJ SS Re-edit)
Edited By – DJ SS
D5 Sound Of The Future The Lighter
D6 DJ SS Easymen
D7 DJ SS Black
Ralphie Dee
E1 Hyperact My Best Friend
E2 Too Fast For Mellow Work That Muthafucka
E3 Lenny Dee Gabba Boy
E4 Ralphie Dee Ruffneck
E5 Rob Gee 909 Hit Me 1 Time
F1 Jata & Sapiano Viscious
F2 Jata & Sapiano Intercity 142
F3 LA Synthesis Agraphobia (Kenny Larkin Remix)
Remix – Kenny Larkin
DJ Clarkee
F4 Matrix (11) & Wargroover Don't Come No Ruffa
F5 Matrix Project M.A.D. (Exclusive)
F6 Elation Force
F7 Elation The Buzz



All sets were recorded live at Dance Planet. Various MC's introduce each DJ performance.

(1995) Live Dance Compilation Album.

Many of these tracks were played from test presses and dubplates, so might not have ever seen a release or possibly released as remixes or under different names.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All