Various ‎– Dancelicious - Hot Dance Mixes

Music World Music (2) ‎– MWM5818, Music World Music (2) ‎– 879645000818

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lady Gaga & Beyoncé Telephone (Kaskade Mix)
Co-producer – Lady GagaMixed By – Mark "Spike" Stent*Producer, Mixed By – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins*Recorded By – Hisashi Mizoguchi, Mike "Handz" Donaldson*, Paul FoleyRemix – KaskadeWritten-By – Beyoncé Knowles, LaShawn Daniels, Lazonte Franklin*, Rodney Jerkins, Stefani Germanotta
2 Solange (2) Sandcastle Disco (Freemasons Mix)
Engineer [Assistant] – Christian PlataGuitar, Bass, Keyboards [Additional] – Sean E. Hurley*Mixed By – Manny MarroquinProducer, Arranged By, Instruments [All] – Soulshock & KarlinRemix – FreemasonsWritten-By – K. Karlin*, S. Knowles*, Soulshock, T. Callaway*
3 Beyoncé Irreplaceable (Ralphi Rosario Dub)
Co-producer, Written-By – S. Smith*Guitar – Espen LindInstruments [All [Other], Written-By – Tor Erik HermansenInstruments [All Other], Written-By – MIkkel S. EriksenManagement [Stargate] – Danny D*, Tim Blacksmith (3)Mixed By – Jason GoldsteinMixed By [Assistant] – Steve TolleProducer – Stargate (2)Recorded By – Geoff Rice, Jim CaruanaRecorded By [Assistant] – Rob KinelskiRemix – Ralphi RosarioWritten-By – A. Bjørklund*, Beyoncé Knowles, E. Lind*
4 Solange (2) I Decided (Mr. Mig Mix)
Engineer – Andrew Coleman (3)Engineer [Assistant] – Ryan KennedyMixed By – Neal H. Pogue*Producer – The NeptunesRemix – Mr. MigWritten-By – P. Williams*, S. Knowles*
5 Kelly Rowland Work (Freemasons Dub Mix)
Co-producer, Written-By – Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd*Engineer [Assistant] – Vadim "Chiss" Chislov*Mixed By – Jason GoldsteinMixed By [Assistant] – Christian BakerProducer [Vocals] – Pooh BearProducer [Vocals], Written-By – Kelly RowlandProducer, Written-By – Scott StorchRecorded By – Conrad Golding, Rommel Nino VillanuevaRemix – Freemasons
6 Solange (2) T.O.N.Y. (DJ Escape Mix)
Music By – The Love Life Orchestra (Jack, Juan, Luis, Sean, Sergio, Dan, Ethan, Stewart, Steve, James, Devin, Joel & The West Coast Conservatory)*Producer, Music By, Arranged By [Music] – Jack SplashRemix – DJ EscapeWritten-By – J. Splash*, T. Callaway*

Companies, etc.



"Telephone" published by EMI Blackwood Music Inc obo Rodney Jerkins Prod. / EMI April Music Inc obo Lashawn Daniels Productions / EMI April Music Inc obo U Can't Steal It / EMI April Music Inc obo Darkchild Songs / EMI April Music Inc / EMI April Music Inc obo B-Day Publishing / Sony/ATV Songs LLC obo House Of Gaga Publishing Inc. / Sony/ATV Songs LLC.

"Sandcastle Disco" published by Full Of Soul Music / EMI Blackwood (BMI) / Soulvang Music / EMI Blackwood (BMI) / Sean E. Hurley / Dos Duettes Music (ASCAP) / God Given Music (BMI / Chrysalis) / EMI April Music Inc. obo Solange MW Publishing (ASCAP). Produced and arranged for Soulpower Productions. Recorded at Soulpower Studios, Los Angeles, CA. Mixed at Larrabee Studios in North Hollywood, CA.

"Irreplaceable" published by Beyoncé Publishing (ASCAP) / Sony ATV Music Publishing / EMI Music Publishing / Stellar Songs, Ltd. administered by EMI Music Publishing (ASCAP) / Supersaying (BMI) / Zomba Music Publishing. Produced for Delirious Blacksmith Management and for Music World Productions, Inc. Co-produced for Compound Ent. Recorded at Sony Music Studios, NYC. Mixed for Clearwater Entertainment at Sony Music Studios, NYC.

"I Decided" published by Waters Of Nazareth Publishing / EMI-Blackwood Music, Inc. (BMI) / EMI April Music Inc. obo Solange MW Publishing (ASCAP. Engineered at Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA. Mixed at Electric Lady, New York, NY.

"Work" published by Kelendria Music Publishing (ASCAP) / Scott Storch Music / TVT Music, Inc. (ASCAP) / Poobz Publishing / Hitco (ASCAP). Produced for Tuff Jew Productions / Hustla Foundation Inc. Recorded at Music World Studios, Houston, TX and for Madatory Entertainment, Inc. at The Hit Factory Criteria, Miami. Mixed at Battery Studios, New York, NY. Mix assisted at Battery Studios, New York, NY.

"T.O.N.Y." published by Jacks Love Emporium / EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. (BMI) / Plantlife Experience Music (ASCAP) / God Given Music (BMI / Chrysalis). Produced for Easyleague Entertainment.

℗© 2010 Music World Entertainment. Manufactured and distributed in the United States by Fontana Distribution.

Release comes with a coupon for Beyoncé's clothing line "Deréon" (which expired on October 26, 2011).

Track 3 is incorrectly listed as "Irreplaceable (Ralphi Rosario Mix)" on the inlay, when it is in fact the dub. Track 5 is incorrectly listed as "Work (Freemasons Mix)" on the inlay, when it is in fact the dub. These have both been corrected for this submission.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 79645 00081 8
  • Barcode (String): 879645000818
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-485587 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L329
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7267


Add Review



June 16, 2012
The ralphi Rosario mix of "irreplaceable" is actually the dub