Various ‎– Dancemania Covers 01

i-Dance ‎– TOCP-64272
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Copy Protected

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Helen (4) Toxic (FT Company Edit)
Remix – Factory Team
02 CJ Crew Dilemma
Featuring – Rachel (6), Sammi
03 CJ Crew Turn Me On
Featuring – Sammi, Wayte D'Arby
04 Sheldon Don't Tell Me (Factory Eurotrance Remix)
Remix – Factory Team
05 U-Boy Vertigo (FT Company Edit)
Featuring – Axel ForceRemix – Factory Team
06 CJ Crew Smoke On The Water
Featuring – The Firelighters Showgroup
07 Rochelle (2) Bring Me To Life (Radio Edit)
08 Who's That Girl* Holiday (Definitive Mix)
09 Obsession Venus (Definitive Mix)
10 Atomic Kitten The Tide Is High (Get The Feeling) (Lasgo Remix)
Remix – Lasgo
11 Creamy Never Ending Story (Manhattan Clique Extended Remix)
Remix – Manhattan Clique
12 Rochelle (2) Eternal Flame
13 DJ Kambel vs. Cameleon (2) Oceans Apart
14 Julia (2) Heaven Is A Place On Earth (German Election Mix)
15 DJ Miko Sky High (DJ Kaya Mix)
Remix – DJ Kaya
16 Live 2 Love We Are The Champions (Factory Team Remix)
Remix – Factory Team
17 Toscana The Final Countdown
18 Pink Panther (2) Mr. Roboto (Robotik Remix)

Companies, etc.


Track 13 is incorrectly listed as "CJ Crew vs. DJ Kambell - Right Here Waiting For You"