Various ‎– Dancemania Speed 9

i-Dance ‎– TOCP-64177
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Wildside Irresistiblement
02 Barbie Young Cartoon Heroes (Speedy Mix)
03 Orlando (3) Smile (Speedy Mix)
04 E-Rotic Max Don't Have Sex With Your Ex (Grandale Mix)
Remix – K.O.G
05 DJ Stompy Crazy
06 DJ Stompy Test Of Time
07 Judy Crystal Baby Love Me (Speed Mix)
08 Rose (2) Speed Over Beethoven
09 Speedmaster (2) Love Shine A "Speedy" Light (Speed Mix)
10 Naoki* Burnin' The Floor (Momo Mix)
Remix – Momo (2)
11 Sound Assassins Synths 'N' Stuff
12 Mr. X (5) A Little Love
13 Bus Stop Na-Na (KCP Remix)
Remix – KCP
14 Chi K Monkey Do It Like This
15 CJ Crew Fields Of Gold
Vocals – Deb E.
16 CJ Crew Push It
Vocals – Sammi
17 Nancy And The Boys Don't Tell Me
18 X-Treme Soul Bossa Nova (KCP Remix)
Remix – KCP
19 Mr. X (5) Back In My Life
20 Captain Jack Take Me Out To The Ball Game (Planet Remix)
Remix – KCP
21 MC Bygglz This Beat Has Gotcha
22 Vinylgroover Time (DB7 Euro Remix)
Remix – DB7
23 Missing Heart Nights In Heaven - Days In Hell (Lution Remix)
Remix – Lution
24 Robbie Long & Coyote Ultimate Sounds
25 Double Dutch (2) Delirious
26 Brisk & Fade Control Your Mind
27 Jenny Rom Senorita (Speedy Mix)
28 S & K Everybody (Speedy Mix)
29 DJ Kambel Where's The Noize
30 DJ Kambel vs. MC Magika Flashdance (What A Feeling) 2002 (DJ Kambel Remix)
Remix – DJ Kambel

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured ByToshiba EMI Ltd – TOCP-64177
  • Phonographic Copyright (p)i-Dance – TOCP-64177
  • Copyright (c)i-Dance – TOCP-64177


  • DJ MixKCP


Track 11's artist is incorrectly credited as "Techno-Phonic", possibly a typo of "Techno-Phobic", one of Scott Atrill's (Vinylgroover/Sound Assassins) other aliases.

Track 12' title is incorrectly listed as "People Hold On", which is sampled in the tune.

Track 12's artist is incorrectly credited as "Sound Assasins", one of Scott Atrill's (Vinylgroover) other aliases.

Track 12 ' title is incorrectly listed as "Time After Time (Remix)" with the re-mixer's name missing, and its title is incorrectly credited to "Sound Assassins."