Various ‎– Dancemania Speed Presents Trance Ravers

Intercord Japan ‎– TOCP-64146
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Scott Brown Now Is The Time 2001
2 Sound Assassins Synths 'N' Stuff
3 Cover Up Case 5
4 Ina-State Forever Comes
Vocals – Elaine
5 Bang! Break Of Dawn (Scott Brown Remix)
Remix – Scott Brown
6 DJ Quatro Rock 'N' Roll
7 DJ Fade Vortex
8 Helix Now Control
9 Scott Brown Johnny
10 Styles & Breeze Future Set
11 Scott Brown Enlightened
12 Download (4) White Dust
13 Quest (6) Images Of You
14 Cover Up Case 1
15 DJ Evil & Neuron Minimum Minimum
16 Scott Brown Elysium
17 Kevin Energy & K Complex The Baptism
18 Sonic Boom Boys Tsunami
19 Energy* & Blackout (4) Crazy Styles
20 Cover Up Case 2
21 Q-Tex Power Of Love 2001
22 Mr. X (5) Back In My Life
23 Da Edge Shine



Track 2's artist is incorrectly credited as "Techno-Phonic", possibly a typo of "Techno-Phobic", one of Scott Atrill's (Vinylgroover/Sound Assassins) other aliases.

Tracks 4, 12 and 18, which coincidentally are all tracks released on <a href=>B Trax</a> are mistakenly credited to "Hixxy & UFO".

Track 6 is incorrectly listed as "DJ Quatro - Acid Giving You Energy", the flipside track to "Rock 'N' Roll" on the <a href=>FBI002</a> vinyl.

Track 16 incorrectly credits "Elysium" to <a href=>Scott Brown & Gillian Tennant</a>, though Gillian Tennant only provides vocals for the flipside of Elysium's release on <a href=>EV040</a>, "Everytime I Close My Eyes".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC


Add Review



August 29, 2016
Tracks 4, 12 and 18 are made by Hixxy and UFO. They where just using aliases for that whole Label. If anyone where wondering