Various ‎– Dancing In The Street: The Motown Originals

Universal ‎– 9844920, Motown ‎– 9844920
CD, Compilation


1 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Dancing In The Street
2 Diana Ross Ain't No Mountain High Enough
3 The Jackson 5 ABC
4 Stevie Wonder Signed, Sealed, Delivered (Album Version)
5 The Supremes You Can't Hurry Love (Single Version) (Mono)
6 The Temptations Ain't Too Proud To Beg (Album Version) (Stereo)
7 Marvin Gaye What's Going On
8 The Supremes & The Temptations Uptight (Everything's Alright) (Album Version)
9 The Marvelettes Please Mr Postman
10 The Temptations I Can't Get Next To You (Album Version) (Stereo)
11 Four Tops I Can't Help Myself (Single Version) (Mono)
12 Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes of The Broken Hearted
13 The Temptations Just My Imagination (Single Version) (Mono)
14 Four Tops Reach Out, I'll Be There
15 The Supremes You Keep Me Hangin' On
16 Four Tops Baby I Need Your Loving (Album Version) (Stereo)
17 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Album Version) (Stereo)
18 Edwin Starr Twenty Five Miles (Album Version)
19 The Jackson 5 I'll Be There
20 The Temptations My Girl
21 The Jackson 5 I Want You Back
22 The Supremes Stop! In The Name Of Love
23 Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye You Are Everything
24 The Miracles The Tracks Of My Tears
25 The Supremes & The Temptations I'm Gonna Make You Love Me


Track 7 is the single mix of "What's Going On", although this is not stated on the liner notes.