Various ‎– Dangerous Ground - The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Jive ‎– HIP 181
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ice Cube The World Is Mine
Producer – Ice CubeVocals [Background] – K-Dee, Mack 10
A2 Jay-Z You're Only A Customer
Producer, Mixed By – Irv Gotti
A3 Celly Cel The Only Way
Producer, Mixed By, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Engineer – Studio Ton
A4 MC Lyte, Bahamadia, Nonchalant & Yo-Yo Keep On Pushin'
Engineer [Assisant] – Kevin Richards, Phil Paison*Mixed By, Engineer – Jamie StaubProducer – Pete Rock
B1 Keith Murray Dangerous Ground
Engineer [Assisant] – Tim DonovanEngineer, Mixed By – Ricky St. Hilaire*Featuring – 50 GrandProducer – The UMMAH
B2 Mystikal Mr. Shit Talker
Engineer [Assisant] – Falaah ShabazzProducer, Mixed By, Recorded By – Legendary Traxter, The*
B3 Whitey Don Buddup Bap
Mixed By – Dave GreenbergProducer – Marc Niles
B4 K-Dee Fa-Sho
Producer – Ice Cube
C1 B-Legit Ghetto Smile
Co-producer – B-LegitEngineer – Samuel StevensFeaturing – Daryl HallGuitar – Thaddeus TurnerMixed By – Peter MoshayProducer – RedwineProducer, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Recorded By, Engineer – Kevin Gardner
C2 KRS-One Perhaps She'll Die
Mixed By, Engineer – Commissioner GordonProducer, Mixed By – KRS-OneVocals [Background] – Ill Will*, Kenny Parker, Keva, The Will
C3 Too $hort* It's Alright
Engineer – Taj "Mahal"Featuring – UGKMixed By – Mario RodriquezProducer, Drum Programming – Dent*Producer, Guitar – Dogon (4)Vocals [Background] – Michelle Taylor (3)
C4 The Click (2) Struggled & Strived
Producer, Mixed By, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Engineer – Studio TonVocals [Background] – LeVitti, Suga T
D1 Spice 1 2 Hands And A Razor
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer, Keyboards, Drum Programming – Paris (2)
D2 Crooked Murder
Engineer – Chris TrevettMixed By – Dave Greenberg, Niles*Producer – Cursdog
D3 L.A. Ganz Count On Me
Co-producer – L.A. GanzEngineer – Stephen GeorgeProducer – Larry "Rock" Campbell
D4 Lil' Doe Doe Chocolate Chips
Co-producer – Ice CubeProducer – Lil' Doe Doe


  • Executive Producer – Ice Cube
  • Executive Producer [Soundtrack] – Dana Sano, Jon Mc Hugh, Lori Silfen, Toby Emmerich
  • Mastered ByTom Coyne
  • Other [Music Coordinator] – Ann Kartin
  • Other [Music Supervisor] – Mary Ramos, Michele Kuznetsky
  • Photography – D. Stevens