Various ‎– Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2018

DR ‎– none
File, AAC, Album, 256 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ditte Marie (2) Riot
Backing Vocals – Chris Wahle, Christina GrothComposed By, Lyrics By – Chris Wahle, Lise Cabble, Theis AndersenMastered By – Holger LagerfeldtProducer – Chris Wahle, Theis AndersenProgrammed By – Chris WahleVocals – Ditte Marie Agergaard Kristensen
2 Anna Ritsmar Starlight
Backing Vocals – Frida Brygmann*Bass, Percussion – Ludvig Brygmann*Composed By, Lyrics By – Lise CabbleDrums, Guitar, Keyboards, Ukulele – Karl-Frederik ReichhardtMastered By – Holger LagerfeldtMixed By – Emil LeiProducer – TheArrangement*
3 Rasmussen (3) Higher Ground
Composed By, Lyrics By – Karl Eurén, Niclas ArnProducer, Mixed By – Gustav Eurén, Karl Eurén, Niclas ArnVocals – Rasmussen (3)
4 Sannie Boys On Girls
Bass – Domenico Canu*Composed By, Lyrics By – Domenico Canu*, James Reeves (2), Sannie Charlotte Carlson*Guitar, Keyboards – Domenico Canu*, Sonny ReevesMixed By – Cenzo TownshendProducer – Domenico Canu*Programmed By – Sonny ReevesVocals – Sannie Charlotte Carlson*
5 Sandra (131) Angels To My Battlefield
Backing Vocals – Anne Judith Stokke Wit*Composed By, Lyrics By – Anne Judith Stokke Wit*, Chief 1, Nermin Harambasic, Ronny Svendsen, Sandra (131)Guitar – Vicky SinghProducer, Keyboards, Mixed By – Chief 1, Ronny SvendsenViolin – Felix Havstad ZiskaVocals – Sandra (131)
6 Lasse Meling Unfound
Backing Vocals – David West (24), Frida Brygmann*, Kim Nowak Zorde*, Nanna Larsen, Pernille GeorgiBass – Kim Nowak Zorde*Composed By, Lyrics By – Kim Nowak Zorde*, Lasse Meling, TheArrangement*Drums, Keyboards, Ukulele – Karl-Frederik ReichhardtGuitar – Karl-Frederik Reichhardt, Kim Nowak Zorde*Mixed By – Emil LeiProducer – TheArrangement*Vocals – Lasse Meling
7 Carlsen Standing Up For Love
Composed By – Michael Clauss, Thomas ThörnholmLyrics By – Dave Rude (2)Producer, Mixed By – Thomas Thornholm*
8 Karui Signals
Backing Vocals – Jeanette Bonde, Jonas Søgaard*Composed By, Lyrics By – Annelie Karui Saemala, Daniel Fält, Jeanette Bonde, Jonas Halager*Keyboards, Programmed By – Daniel FältVocals – Annelie Karui Saemala
9 Rikke Ganer-Tolsøe Holder Fast I Ingenting
Composed By, Lyrics By – Andrea Emilie Fredslund Nørgaard, Clara Sofie Fabricius, Rune BraagerMixed By – Rune BraagerProducer, Backing Vocals, Programmed By – Clara Sofie Fabricius, Rune BraageVocals – Rikke Ganer-Tolsøe
10 Albin Fredy Music For The Road
Backing Vocals – O. Antonio*Composed By, Lyrics By – John Garrison, Olivio Antonio*, Rune BraagerGuitar – John GarrisonProducer, Mixed By, Percussion, Synthesizer – Rune BraagerVocals – Albin Fredy

Companies, etc.



℗ 2018 DR / Sony Music Entertainment Denmark A/S

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (iTunes ID): 1339342478