Various ‎– Dark Ambient Radio Vol. 2

Dark Ambient Radio ‎– DAR002
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tholen Nightly Spirits Rise And Shine 7:01
2 Inner Vision Laboratory Ashes Of Perfection 6:45
3 Arkhitektur Noir Aula Sancta 5:00
4 Therradaemon Et Arr Av Lys 8:37
5 Aspectee Poudure 6:16
6 Phelios Cloud Sector Alpha 5:08
7 CrepusculaR Inconceivable Unknown 6:52
8 Nagual Art Mattoon 5:54
9 Troum Pina 9:26
10 Phobos (3) Succubi 6:23
11 False Mirror Invisible Fear
Guqin – Dieter Trüstedt



This compilation is the result of almost one year of careful design and polishing of cutting-edge dark ambient songs, good cooperation, and intense competition. After already releasing a very good compilation with Vol.1, Dark Ambient Radio managed to raise the level with this superb collection of dark ambient music. This is not a big surprise since the 11 songs on the CD were selected out of 26 quality tracks that have been submitted during 2008 and would have been sufficient to release a good 2CD compilation. The selection of the tracks was a painful but fair process as the participating artists voted for the tracks individually and the agglomerated rating decided which tracks ended up on the compilation. So you can be sure that there is no weak track on the CD. All tracks have been done exclusively for this compilation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 03333AA2
  • Barcode: 9120024953487