Various ‎– Das Bleiben Hits

WEA ‎– 68037
2 × Vinyl, LP, Sampler


A1 Lobo (3) I'd Love You To Want Me 4:04
A2 Kenny Rogers & The First Edition Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town 2:56
A3 Frank Sinatra, Nancy Sinatra Somethin' Stupid 2:35
A4 Everly Brothers All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:19
A5 The Cascades (2) Rhythm Of The Rain 2:30
A6 Les Crane Desiderata 3:58
A7 Judy Collins Amazing Grace 3:18
B1 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman 2:51
B2 Otis Redding (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:43
B3 Aretha Franklin Spanish Harlem 3:30
B4 The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me 2:34
B5 Sonny & Cher I Got You Babe 3:09
B6 Ben E. King Stand By Me 2:44
C1 Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood Summer Wine 3:39
C2 Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky 3:57
C3 The Association (2) Windy
C4 Trini Lopez A-Me-Ri-Ca 3:45
C5 Miriam Makeba Pata Pata 2:55
C6 Nancy Sinatra These Boots Are Made For Walkin' 2:40
C7 The String-A-Longs Wheels 1:54
D1 Bill Haley And His Comets Rock Around The Clock 2:09
D2 The Routers Let's Go (Pony) 2:15
D3 The Coasters Charlie Brown 2:17
D4 Tiny Tim Tip-Toe Thru The Tulips With Me 1:48
D5 Carly Simon You're So Vain 4:25
D6 The Doobie Brothers Listen To The Music 4:44