Various ‎– De Luisterrijke Aanbieding Van Het Duo Haay & Faay

Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Donna Summer Could It Be Magic
A2 Paul Davidson Midnight Rider
A3 Earth & Fire* What Difference Does It Make
A4 Saskia & Serge Baby, I'll Give You Everything
A5 The Trammps That's Where The Happy People Go
A6 Pierre Rapsat Judy Et Cie
A7 SommerSet (2) There Goes My Everything
A8 Anita Meyer The Alternative Way
A9 Frank Farian Rocky
A10 Tony Sherman & The Sherman Brothers (2) Smile Baby Smile
B1 Anita Meyer You Can Do It
B2 Bellamy Brothers Let Your Love Flow
B3 Silver Convention Get Up And Boogie
B4 Barry & Eileen Give And Take
B5 The Knack (5) Pick It Up
B6 Spirit Of St. Louis Dancing On The Table
B7 Shaun Cassidy Morning Girl
B8 Paul Da Vinci It Hurts To Be In Love
B9 Maggie MacNeal When You're Gone
B10 Richard Hewson Orchestra* Love For Hire

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Haay & Faay 1, HF I Various 20 Original Hits / 20 Original Stars(LP, Comp) Duo Haay & Faay, Duo Haay & Faay Haay & Faay 1, HF I Netherlands 1976 Sell This Version