Various ‎– Death To Hardcore - Death To Reagan

Mike Fitzgerald Records ‎– none, Moshstache ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Ultimate Warriors El Salvador
Written-By – Capitol Punishment
A2 Total Fury Same Goal
A3 Total Fury Showdown
A4 Melee (3) Our Legacy Is A Load Of Crap
A5 The Stakeout Death Games
A6 Full Speed Ahead (2) Jodie Fosters Army
Recorded By – Alap MominWritten-By – JFA*
A7 Nine Curve Fix The Flow
A8 M.D.C.* Fuck The Man
A9 Crucial Unit Nailgun To Your Lips
Recorded By – Andy Wright (3)
A10 Crucial Unit Youth Crews Aren't Like Menudo
Recorded By – Andy Wright (3)
A11 Crucial Unit Anti Bracist Action
Recorded By – Andy Wright (3)
A12 One Line 19 Bullets
A13 Carpenter Ant Mosh Olympics 56
A14 What Happens Next* Reaganomics
Written-By – DRI*
A15 Idol Punch Future
A16 Idol Punch Hurry Up And Die!!!
A17 Blood Lots Of Blood Let's All Go To The Dentist
A18 Blood Lots Of Blood Super Tuesday
Written-By – Crumbsuckers
B1 Mad Cow Dizeaze 182 Piss Dungeon
B2 Mad Cow Dizeaze 182 Reagan Youth
Written-By – Reagan Youth
B3 Mad Cow Dizeaze 182 3 Letter Banned Song
B4 The Futures (2) I.D. Killers
B5 Affirmative Action Jackson Thrash Stache
B6 Affirmative Action Jackson Mr. Softee Goes To The Prom
B7 The Gatecrashers* I Saw It
Written-By – Deep Wound
B8 Society Destroyerz Old Skull
B9 By-Pass (3) Untitled 1
B10 By-Pass (3) Untitled 2
B11 Out Of Line (2) Where We Stand
Recorded By – Kevin Ratterman
B12 Out Of Line (2) Let Down
Recorded By – Kevin Ratterman
B13 Out Of Line (2) Reagan's In
Recorded By – Kevin RattermanWritten-By – Wasted Youth (2)
B14 Crucial Unit Moral Majority
Recorded By – Andy Wright (3)Written-By – Youth Brigade (2)
B15 Crucial Unit Uecker Youth
Recorded By – Andy Wright (3)
B16 Crucial Unit Puppets On A String
Recorded By – Andy Wright (3)Written-By – Larm*
B17 Scooters An Idiot Deceived
Written-By – Extreme Noise Terror


Track A5 recorded in April/May 2002 @ Redhouse Studios.
Track A6 recorded on September 18th, 1999 @ Sweetwood Sound, Parsippany, NJ.
Tracks A9 to A11 recorded in May 2000 @ +/- Studios, Pittsburgh, PA.
Track A13 recorded on May 19th, 2002 @ Maniac Studios.
Tracks B11 to B13 recorded on April 8th, 2000 @ In Transit Studios.
Includes a 10-page stapled booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DTH-001-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DTH-001-B