Various ‎– Deep Heat 3 - The Third Degree

Telstar ‎– STAR 2364
Deep Heat – 3
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cappella Helyom Halib (Part One)
A2 Double Trouble & Rebel MC Just Keep Rockin' (Sk'ouse Mix)
A3 Coldcut People Hold On
Vocals – Lisa Stansfield
A4 Kechia Jenkins Still Waiting (Fly Guy Mix)
A5 Donna Allen Joy And Pain (Edited Dance Version)
A6 Tony Scott That's How I'm Living
A7 Inner City Good Life (Magic Juan's Mix)
Remix – Magic Juan*
B1 De La Soul Me Myself And I
B2 Black Rock & Ron Stop The World
B3 A Guy Called Gerald Voodoo Ray
B4 Sweet Tee Let's Dance (Hip House Mix)
B5 Todays People* Set Your Body Free
B6 Velma Wright You're Not Right (12" Mix)
B7 Kelvin Pizarro Loneliness (Deep House Remix)
Remix – Kevin Saunderson
C1 Lake Eerie Sex 4 Daze (I Want It, You Can Get It) (Freestyle Club Mix)
C2 Razette Ready 4 Love (French Tickler Mix)
C3 Voodoo Doll Women Beat Their Men
C4 Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock Joy And Pain (World To World Remix)
C5 Deluxe (2) (I've Got A) Feeling
C6 Jo Ann Jones Share My Joy
C7 Curtis McClain & On The House Pleasure Control
D1 Arnold Jarvis Take Some Time Out (Rugged Riddim Mix)
D2 Kelly Charles You're The One (Remix)
D3 Maureen* Don't Fight The Music (12" Vocal Club Mix)
D4 Lisa M* Rock To The Beat
D5 Kevin Saunderson You're Mine
D6 T-CUT-F Searching
Featuring – Glenys Russell
D7 Rhythim Is Rhythim Beyond The Dance

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 014469 123649

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STAC 2364 Various Deep Heat 3 - The Third Degree(2xCass, Comp) Telstar STAC 2364 UK & Ireland 1989 Sell This Version
TCD 2364 Various Deep Heat 3 - The Third Degree(2xCD, Comp) Telstar TCD 2364 UK & Ireland 1989 Sell This Version