Various ‎– Deep Shades - The Real House Sound Of Black Vinyl Records Volume 3

Black Vinyl Records ‎– BVRLP 004
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Arnold Jarvis & Alix Alvarez Rising Into Joy (Original Vocal Mix)
Backing Vocals – Angie Blake, Kenyon HurtFlute – Bret DancerLyrics By – Arnold Jarvis, Kenyon HurtProducer, Music By, Arranged By – Alix Alvarez
A2 Brent Laurence Pass It On (Unreleased Dub)
Bass – Gerald Turner Jr.Keyboards – Smith DaddyLyrics By – Brent Laurence, Clay AcoxProducer – Brent LaurenceVocals – Maureen Parker
B1 Devin De Veaux Indian Summer (Anjuna Anthem Mix)
Engineer – Ian "45" Carey*Producer, Arranged By, Written-By – Devin De Veaux
B2 Brent Laurence Spirit (Jay-J's Remix)
Remix – Jay-JVocals [Featuring] – Clay Acox, Maureen ParkerWritten-By – Brent Laurence, Clay Acox
C1 DJ Pope Moody State Of Mind (Blak Beat Niks State Of Mind Mix)
Remix – Blak Beat NiksVocals [Featuring] – Sheila FordWritten-By – DJ Pope, Sheila Ford
C2 Prince Dred Are You A Freak (Like Me)? (Extended Krude Mix)
Lyrics By – Walter 'Bunny' Sigler*Music By – Prince DredVocals [Featuring] – Bunny Sigler
D1 Rasmus Faber Never Felt So Fly (Radio Edit)
Bass – Axel FribergFeaturing, Vocals – MeloFlute – Gunnar BergstenGuitar – Oscar WinbergKeyboards, Producer, Written-By – Rasmus FaberPercussion – Thomas Eby
D2 Groove Assassins Ghetto Groovin
Producer, Arranged By, Written-By – Nick Moss, Will Hague
D3.1 Prince Dred Are You A Freak (Like Me)?
D3.2 Brent Laurence Spirit
D3.3 DJ Pope Moody State Of Mind
D3.4 Arnold Jarvis & Alix Alvarez Rising Into Joy


Tracks D3.1 to D3.4: the artists and titles of these acapellas are not listed on the release. It is only written "Bonus Acapella's previously unreleased and exclusive to this vinyl album".

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All