Various ‎– Defected In The House Miami 2007 LP1

ITH Records ‎– ITH19LP1
2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Stacy Kidd Feat. XL (15) The Movement
Producer – Stacy KiddVocals – XL (15)Written-By [Vocal], Performer [Vocal] – XL (15)
A2 Lisa Millett Don't Bring Me Down
B1 Copyright Feat. Imaani I Pray (Main Mix)
Backing Vocals – Tasita D'Mour, Waleed IssacsVocals – ImaaniWritten-By, Producer – Gavin Face Mills*
B2 Hanna Haïs (Je Ne Veux Plus Être) Ta Reine (Jamie Lewis Monster Phunk Mix)
Composed By – Hanna Haïs, Michaelis Diamantopoulos*Engineer – Chris AvdelKeyboards [Additional] – Flavio CuvaProducer, Mixed By, Arranged By – Mikael DeltaRemix – Jamie LewisWritten-By – Hanna Haïs
C1 Dennis Ferrer Feat. Danil Wright Curch Lady (Rodamaal Club Mix)
Backing Vocals – Third Ministry Of Faith*Engineer – Alex Sanatos*Remix – RodamaalRemix [Credited To], Producer, Mixed By – Alex Sanatos*, DJ Rocco, DJ Manoo*Vocals – Danil WrightVocals [Additional Vocals] – Jennifer Renee MorrisonWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By, Drum Programming, Keyboards – D. Ferrer*
C2 Momo Time To Get Together (Original Mix)
Arranged By, Mixed By – FudgeBacking Vocals – Jerome Sebag*, Lisa Dobby*, ToriLead Vocals – Francine Healey Murphy, Leslie O'SmithMixed By – FudgeWritten-By, Bass, Keyboards – Momo
D1 Jada* Love Is (Love Breeze) (Love Is In The Air 12" Vox)
Arranged By [Vocal Arrangements] – Chris Mackey, Gary Hudgins, Jada DavisBacking Vocals – Chris Mackey, Jada*Executive-Producer – DJ Spen, Gary Deane, Ultra NatéGuitar – Irvin MaddenKeyboards – Gary HudginsKeyboards [Additional] – Irvin MaddenProducer – The MuthaFunkazWritten-By – G. Ahrens*, G. Hudgins*, I. Madden*, J. Davis*, S. Spencer*
D2 Wookie Feat. Lain Live On (Mark Grant's Blacksotne Remix)
Performer [All Instruments] – J. Chue*Producer – WookieRemix – Mark GrantVocals – LainWritten-By – Chue*, Gray*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 826194060077
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Rights Society: ASCAP