Various ‎– Defected In The House Miami 2007 LP2

ITH Records ‎– ITH19LP2
2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bob Sinclar Champs Elysées Theme (Jamie Lewis Steppin' Out At The Disco Inferno Mix)
Arranged By – Cutee BConductor – Daniel Datto*Engineer – Julien JabreEngineer [Assisted By] – Cutee BGuitar – Tom 'Tom' Naim*Keyboards [Additional Keys] – Flavio CuvaProducer – Bob SinclarRemix – Jamie LewisStrings – Bob Sinclar's Philarmonic Orchestra
A2 Fedde Le Grand Pres. The Flamingo Project Ah Yeah
Presenter – Fedde Le GrandWritten-By – Fedde Le Grand
B1 Terry Thompson (3) Feat. Lisa Mack Shine (Shine 12" Vocal Mix)
Co-producer – Terry Thompson (3)Drums – DJ Spen, Terry Thompson (3)Keyboards – Gary Hudgins, Terry Thompson (3)Mastered By – Gary DeaneProducer – DJ Spen & Thommy DavisVocals [Featuring] – Lisa MackWritten-By – G. Ahrens*, L. Mack*, S. Spencer*, T. Thompson*, T. Davis*
B2 Louis Benedetti Fixation
C1 Beanfield Feat. Bajka Tides (Beanfield Chant Mix - Audiowhores Edit)
Arranged By [Rearranged], Edited By – AudiowhoresProducer, Mixed By – BeanfieldVocals [Featuring] – BajkaWritten-By, Composed By – Bajka, Jan Krause, Michael Mettke
C2 Wookie Gallium
Instruments – J. Chue*Producer – WookieWritten-By – Chue*
D1 Audiowhores & Roland Clark I'm Inspired
Keyboards [Additional Keys] – Alan C. UnsworthMixed By, Mastered By – Graham Lord, Jon DunnProducer, Arranged By, Music By – Adam Unsworth, Graham LordWritten-By, Performer – Roland Clark
D2 Clyde Feat. Capitol A Serve It Up! (Brooks' Hiphouse Mix)
Featuring – Capitol AProducer – Clive Astin, Martin IvesonRemix – BrooksVocals [Vocal Hook] – Jane HamiltonVoice – Antoine GreenWritten-By – Antoine Green, Clive Astin

Companies, etc.



P & C 2007 ITH Ltd. In association with Defected Records
Made in England
GVL number: 12153

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 826194060060
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Rights Society: ASCAP