Various ‎– Defected Presents Urban House LP1

ITH Records ‎– DEFURB01LP1
2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fish Go Deep The Cure & The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
Lyrics By, Performer [Vocals] – Tracey K*Producer – Fish Go DeepRemix, Drum Programming, Keyboards – Dennis FerrerWritten-By – Dowling*, Johnson*, Kelliher*
A2 Peven Everett Stuck (Original)
Written-By, Producer, Performer, Arranged By – Peven Everett
B1 Jamie Lewis & Michael Watford It's Over (Jamie Lewis Main Mix)
Composed By – David Preston, Jamie LewisKeyboards [Additional], Engineer – Flavio CuvaProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Jamie LewisWritten-By – Jamie Lewis, Michael Watford
B2 Karizma God Made Me Phunky (Karizma Re-Rub)
Executive Producer – Gary Deane Ahrens, Sean 'DJ Spen' SpencerProducer – KarizmaWritten-By – M. Dunn*
C1 Wookie Live On
Performer [Instruments] – J. Chue*Producer – WookieVocals [Featuring] – LainWritten-By – Chue*, Gray*
C2 Kings Of Tomorrow Changes
Mixed By – Dave Darlington*Producer – Haze, Sandy RiveraVocals – HazeWritten-By – Hari 'Haze' Krish Menon*, Sandy Rivera
D1 Mr. V (4) Jus Dance (Quentin Harris Remix)
Electric Piano [Rhodes, Solo] – Ben KohnMixed By – Alix AlvarezProducer, Arranged By, Vocals – Mr. V (4)Remix, Producer [Additional], Performer [Instruments] – Quentin HarrisWritten-By – Victor Font
D2 Thommy Davis* Nightrain (Club Mix)
Executive Producer – Gary Deane Ahrens, Sean 'DJ Spen' SpencerKeyboards – Gary HudginsKeyboards [Additional] – Irvin Madden, KW GriffMastered By – Gary DeanePerformer [Vocoder] – DJ Spen, Gary HudginsTurntables – DJ SpenWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By, Drums – DJ Spen & Thommy Davis