Various ‎– Delusions Of Grandeur - 20th Anniversary Edition

Uncut Records ‎– UC-009
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rabbit In The Moon Out Of Body Experience (Original)
Engineer, Recorded By – Mark Mason, ScapegoatProducer – T. Confucius*, The Monk*Written-By – David Christophere, Steve McClure
A2 The Drum Club* Drums Are Dangerous (Drugs Are Dangerous)
Edited By [Digital], Engineer – Jeff GrayEngineer, Producer [Additional] – Mark VProducer, Written-By – The Drum Club*Remix – Gavin Hardkiss, Robbie Hardkiss
B1 God Within Raincry (Spiritual Thirst)
Engineer, Producer [Additional] – Gavin Hardkiss, Jeff Taylor, Jon DrukmanProducer, Written-By – Scott Hardkiss
B2 God Within The Phoenix (Riverandrain)
Engineer – ScapegoatProducer, Written-By – Scott HardkissRemix – Rabbit In The Moon
C1 ??? (2) Top Secret Song
Bass [Electric Bass] – Greg VaughnEngineer, Producer [Additional] – Mark VGuitar [Electric Guitar] – Dave ShulPerformer [Cheek] – Gavin HardkissProducer, Written-By – ??? (2)
C2 Rabbit In The Moon Out Of Body Experience (Burning Spear)
Engineer – ScapegoatRemix – A. Machine*, DJ Three*Written-By – David Christophere, Steve McClure
D1 God Within The Phoenix (Throw Your Guns Edit)
Edited By [Digital] – Jeff GrayEngineer, Producer [Additional] – Richard BrownProducer, Written-By – Scott HardkissRemix – Dramaboy
D2 Hawke 3 Nudes (Having Sax On Acid)
Engineer, Producer [Additional] – Jeff Taylor, Jon DrukmanRemix, Producer [Additional] – Scott HardkissWritten-By – Hawke



Remastered and Repressed for the 20th Anniversary. Originally available through the Hardkiss Pledge Music campaign.
Now available through the Uncut Records website.

© 2015 Uncut Records / Hardkiss Music

"I made absolutely sure that none of us would ever return to normality again."

C1 is called Top Secret Track on the back cover, and on the record itself its listed as Top Secret Song.
The work also appears on the Various - Trance Atlantic compilation under the name God Within - Conjure Bass Bass (While The Double Agents Lurk).

Durations do not appear on the release.

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HK 19001-1, HK-LP-001 Various Delusions Of Grandeur(2xLP, Comp) Hardkiss, Hardkiss HK 19001-1, HK-LP-001 US 1995 Sell This Version
HK 19001-2 Various Delusions Of Grandeur(2xCD, Mixed) Hardkiss HK 19001-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
UC-009 Various Delusions Of Grandeur - 20th Anniversary Edition(2xLP, Comp, RM, W/Lbl) Uncut Records UC-009 US 2015 Sell This Version
HK-LP-001 Various Delusions Of Grandeur(2xLP, TP) Hardkiss HK-LP-001 US 1995 Sell This Version
528 386-2 Various Delusions Of Grandeur(2xCD) L'Attitude Records 528 386-2 UK 1995 Sell This Version