Various ‎– Desperate Teenage Lovedolls

Gasatanka Records ‎– E-1140, Enigma Records (3) ‎– E-1140, SST RECORDS ‎– SST-062
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Test Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Redd Kross Ballad Of A Lovedoll
Written-By – Jeff McDonald
A2 Redd Kross W/ Joanna Spockolla McDonald* Legend
Written-By – Joanna Spockola McDonald
A3 White Flag W/ J.S.M.* You Got Me
Featuring – Greg Hetson, Steve McDonald*Written-By – Pat Fear
A4 Greg/Greg* Runnin' Fast
Written-By – Greg Graffin
A5 White Flag Johnny Traimaine's Theme
Written-By – Pat Fear
A6 Sin 34 Twelve Hour Trip
Written-By – Sin 34
A7 Redd Kross Charly
Written-By – Jeff McDonald
B1 Nip Drivers Fox On The Run
Written-By – Brian Connely*, Steve Priest
B2 Black Flag Life Of Pain
Written-By – Greg Ginn
B3 Redd Kross Self Respect
Written-By – Jeff McDonald
B4 Darkside (20) Right Right
Written-By – Lienau*
B5 White Flag W/ J.S.M.* Hot Bitch (With An Electric Guitar)
Written-By – Pat FearWritten-By, Featuring – Steve McDonald*
B6 Redd Kross Ballad Of A Love Doll-Instrumental
Written-By – Jeff McDonald

Companies, etc.


  • Mastered Bych*


Released by Gasatanka Records and marketed by Enigma Records. Re-released by SST Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side - Label): SST-062-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side - Label): SST-062-B
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side - Etched): K disc ch L-23392 2-15568
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side - Etched): K disc ch L-23392-x 2-15569