Various ‎– Direction

Polyvinyl Record Company ‎– PRC-007
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rainer Maria Sooyoung
Bass, Vocals – Caithlin De MarraisDrums – William KuehnGuitar, Vocals – Kyle Fischer
A2 Hubcap Nice Day For A Sale
Bass – Jay RyanDrums – Andrew ZboralskiGuitar, Vocals – William Smith (3)
A3 Clairmel Enzo
Recorded By – Rob McGregor
A4 Corm Movie Actor Patrick
Recorded By – Dave Marsh
A5 Back Of Dave Springloaded
Recorded By – Douglas Rayburn*
A6 Rail (3) When I Was
Bass – Sam Price (3)Guitar, Vocals – Jamie KennardVocals, Guitar – Greg Richardson
A7 Mary Me Understand
Bass – Todd BellDrums – Roy EwingGuitar, Vocals – Robert Arrol III
B1 Gainer (2) Saturate
Recorded By – Bob Weston*
B2 Gus (4) 86 Plan B
B3 My Foolish Halo Wouldn't
B4 Walker (5) Brochure
B5 Tomorrow (3) Remembrance
B6 Ezra Pound (2) Buildings Follow Me To You
Bass – Matt TennessenDrums – William KuehnGuitar, Vocals – Kyle FischerRecorded By – Chris Rosenau
B7 Braid I'm Glowing And You're The Reason
Bass – Todd BellDrums – Roy EwingGuitar, Vocals – Bob Nanna, Chris Broach
B8 Gila Bend (2) All Beliefs Will Go You'll See



This is a "limited" edition of the Direction compilation that comes in a white sleeve with the Direction compilation artwork from the CD tacked to the sleeve. This version does not come with the 7". Sold by Polyvinyl to get rid of extra stock.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PRC-007 Various Direction(CD, Comp) Polyvinyl Record Company PRC-007 US 1996 Sell This Version
PRC-007 Various Direction(LP, Comp + 7", Comp) Polyvinyl Record Company PRC-007 US 1996 Sell This Version