Various ‎– Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack)

RCA ‎– 6408-4-R
Cassette, Album, Compilation


A1 Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
A2 The Ronettes Be My Baby
A3 Patrick Swayze She's Like The Wind
A4 Eric Carmen Hungry Eyes
A5 Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs Stay
A6 Merry Clayton Yes
B1 The Blow Monkeys You Don't Own Me
B2 Bruce Channel Hey Baby
B3 Zappacosta Overload
B4 Mickey & Sylvia Love Is Strange
B5 Tom Johnston Where Are You Tonight
B6 The Five Satins In The Still Of The Night

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 7863-56408-4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 078635640847

Other Versions (5 of 90) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6408-2-R Various Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack)(CD, Album, Comp, Club) RCA 6408-2-R US 1987 Sell This Version
LATV 35 Various Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack)(LP, Comp) RCA LATV 35 Mexico 1987 Sell This Version
BK 86408 Various Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack From The Vestron Motion Picture)(Cass, Comp) RCA BK 86408 Italy 1987 Sell This Version
PL 86408 Various Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack)(LP, Album, Comp) RCA PL 86408 Portugal 1987 Sell This Version
BD86408, BD 86408 Various Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack)(CD, Album, Comp) RCA, RCA BD86408, BD 86408 Spain 1992 Sell This Version