Various ‎– Disco 20 Disco - 20 Fantastic Soul Hits - The Dancemaster

Soul Posters ‎– SP 2014
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Oliver Sain Bus Stop
A2 Gentlemen & Their Ladies* Party Bump (Part 1)
A3 Fontella Bass It's Hard To Get Back In
A4 The Armada Orchestra Do Me Right
A5 Doris Duke A Little Bit Of Lovin'
A6 Oliver Sain The Double Bump
A7 The Escorts Disrespect Can Wreck
A8 The Quadraphonics Betcha If You Check It Out
A9 The Masai (2) Across The Tracks (Part 1 And 2)
A10 The Funkees To Lay
B1 Ernie Bush Breakaway (Vocal)
B2 Seeds Of The Earth Planting Seeds
B3 Oliver Sain London Express
B4 African Music Machine Mr. Brown
B5 The Armada Orchestra It's The Same Old Song
B6 Dynamic Corvettes Funky Music Is The Thing (Part 1)
B7 Con-Funk-Shun* Clique
B8 Major Lance Um Um Um Um Um Um
B9 Ultrafunk Living For The City
B10 Ultrafunk Kung Fu Man

Companies, etc.


Similar cover than Various - 20 Fantastic Soul Hits (Germany) and Various - The Dance Master - 20 Fantastic Soul Hits (UK) but 13 tracks differ.
Title is "Disco 20 Disco" on labels and spine.
Printing company is printed on spine.
No track durations.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, [scratched]): SP 2014 [X] A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, [scratched]): SP 2014 [?] M.P.P.V.
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Price Code: Ⓨ