Various ‎– Disco Album

Arcade ‎– 01 0238 22
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Janet Jackson Control
A2 Paul Rein Stop (Give It Up)
A3 Farley "Jackmaster" Funk 3Love Can't Turn Around
A4 The Fatback Band I Found Lovin'
A5 MC Miker G. & DJ Sven Celebration Rap
A6 Steve Arrington Feel So Real
A7 Midnight Star Engine №. 9
B1 Timex Social Club Rumors
B2 Paul Hardcastle Don't Waste My Time
B3 Jenny Burton Bad Habits
B4 Miami Sound Machine Bad Boy
B5 Ready For The World Oh Sheila
B6 Tramaine Fall Down (Spirit Of Love)
B7 Prince And The Revolution Kiss
C1 Kool & The Gang Victory
C2 Micaela La Isla Bonita
C3 Nat Augustin Ego
C4 The Cool Notes Spend The Night
C5 Sister Sledge Lost In Music
C6 Koto Jabdah
C7 Nicole* Don't You Want My Love
D1 Michael Jackson Beat It
D2 Gwen Guthrie Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent
D3 Harold Faltermeyer Axel F.
D4 Full Force Alice, I Want You Just For Me
D5 Mai Tai Female Intuition
D6 Chaka Khan I Feel For You
D7 Billy Ocean When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
01 0238 61 Various Disco Album(CD, Comp) Arcade 01 0238 61 Benelux 1987 Sell This Version