Various ‎– Disco Breaks '86- I

More Music (2) ‎– MM 0386/2
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Mixed, Unofficial Release


A1 Whistle Just Buggin'
A2 Full Force Alice, I Want You Just For Me
A3 Paul Hardcastle Don't Waste My Time
A4 Prince Kiss
A5 Total Contrast Hit And Run
A6 Sheila E. A Love Bizarre
A7 Millie Scott Prisoner Of Love
A8 Madonna Borderline
A9 Cherrelle Saturday Love
A10 Janet Jackson What Have You Done For Me Lately
A11 Nicole* Don't You Want My Love
A12 Val Young If You Should Ever Be Lonely
A13 Alisha Baby Talk
A14 Colonel Abrams I'm Not Gonna Let
A15 Lisa Lisa & Full Force Can You Feel The Beat
A16 James Brown Living In America
A17 Miami Sound Machine Dr. Beat
B1 Moses (2) We Just
B2 Evada Ooh, My Love
B3 Premio Nobel Baby Doll
B4 Aleph Fly To Me
B5 Den Harrow Charleston
B6 Roy Destiny Time
B7 Max-Him Japanese Girl
B8 Ken Laszlo Tonight
B9 Lou Sern Swiss Boy
B10 Den Harrow Feedback
B11 Alan Barry Come On
B12 Via Verdi Diamond (Remix)
B13 Patrick Colby Mandrill
B14 Roger Meno I Find The Way
B15 Swan (2) Don't Talk About It
B16 Fabian Nesti Heigh Ho



Side A: Disco Breaks '86- I (Side A) (13:10)
Side B: Disco Breaks '86- I (Side B) (13:10)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A & B runout groove, etched): A
  • Rights Society: STEMRA


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



April 14, 2014

I have tons of tracks and mixes from the 80s and these Disco Breaks really stand out. Peter Slaghuis was an extraordinary talent that sadly left us far too soon!


April 24, 2010
This is a wonderfull Megamix, i have heard it in the TROS Radio SOULSHOW with Ferry Maat in the 80`s !!!
This was an very good Radio-Programm in the Netherlands ...