Various ‎– Disco Breaks Part 6

Galaxy Kingdom Records ‎– 0084-3
Vinyl, 12", Mixed, Unofficial Release


A1 Evelyn Thomas High Energy
A2 Divine Sounds What People Do For Money
A3 International Music System Dancing Therapy
A4 Break Machine Break Dance Party
A5 Terri Wells I'll Be Around
A6 Scritti Politti Wood Beez (Pray Like Aretha Franklin)
A7 My Mine Zorro
A8 NV Let Me Do You
A9 Loleatta Holloway Crash Goes Love
A10 Shannon My Heart's Divided
A11 Mai Tai What Goes On
A12 Scritti Politti Wood Beez (Pray Like Aretha Franklin)
A13 Shakatak Down On The Street
A14 Fox The Fox Precious Little Diamond
A15 Kajagoogoo Big Apple
A16 Vicio Latino ¿Qué Me Pasa, Qué Me Pasa?
A17 RAF (5) Running Away
A18 Laura Branigan Self Control
A19 Linda Lewis Class/Style (I've Got It)
A20 Change Change Of Heart
B1 Agents Aren't Aeroplanes The Upstroke
B2 Astaire Love Trap
B3 K. Barré Right By The Moon
B4 Ramming Speed When You Walk In The Room
B5 The Twins Love System
B6 Alain DeRoque Night Life Fashion
B7 Eric Boy Or Girl?
B8 Bonnie Forman I Only Have Eyes For You
B9 Karen Silver I Don't Wanna Fall In Love Again
B10 The Breakout Crew Breakout Theme
B11 Simplicious Let Her Feel It
B12 Divine You Think You're A Man



Side A: Disco Breaks Part 6 (Side A) (11:31) (uncorrect time on label: 14:20)
Side B: Disco Breaks Part 6 (Side B) (9:00) (uncorrect time on label: 10:11)



Add Review



April 14, 2014

I have tons of tracks and mixes from the 80s and these Disco Breaks really stand out. Peter Slaghuis was an extraordinary talent that sadly left us far too soon!