Various ‎– Disco Laser

Arcade ‎– ADE G 62
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Patrick Hernandez Born To Be Alive
A2 Leif Garrett I Was Made For Dancing
A3 Racey Lay Your Love On Me
A4 Wallenstein Charline
A5 Snoopy (3) No Time For A Tango
A6 Supermax Music Express
A7 Chris Norman And Suzi Quatro Stumblin' In
A8 Exile (7) You Thrill Me
A9 Village People Y.M.C.A.
A10 Hot Chocolate I'll Put You Together Again
B1 Chic Le Freak
B2 Promises Baby It's You
B3 Sylvester I Who Have Nothing
B4 Ian Dury And The Blockheads Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
B5 Renee* Sweet Nothings
B6 Gerard Kenny New York New York
B7 Kryptonite (8) Superman
B8 Teach-In Dear John
B9 Guy De Lo And His Orchestra* The Pink Panther Disco Star
B10 Luisa Fernandez We All Love You Superman


Different label artwork to Disco Laser.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1): Made in Germany 020 A-4197-A-1 STRAWBERRY.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2): Made in Germany 020 A-4197 B-2 II STRAWBERRY.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ADE G 62 Various Disco Laser(LP, Comp) Arcade ADE G 62 Germany 1979 Sell This Version
ADE GC 62 Various Disco Laser(Cass, Comp) Arcade ADE GC 62 Germany 1979 Sell This Version