Various ‎– Disco Rojo Vol. 3

Blanco Y Negro (2) ‎– MXCD 1642 (CS) CTV
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards World, Hold On
2 Stylophonic Baby Beat Box
3 Bananarama Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango)
4 Joey Negro Make A Move On Me
5 Pakito Living On A Video
6 Outwork Feat. Mr. Gee (4) Electro
7 Deep Dish Feat. Stevie Nicks Dreams (Axwell Remix)
Remix – Axwell
8 Martin Solveig Jealousy
9 Syke 'N' Sugastarr* Feat. Alexandra Prince Are You (Watching Me Watching You)
10 Roger Sanchez Feat. GTO (2) Turn On The Music (Axwell Remix)
Remix – Axwell
11 The Egg Walking Away (Tocadisco Remix)
Remix – Tocadisco
12 Freeform Five No More Conversations (Mylo Remix)
Remix – Mylo
13 Sara Jorge Beautiful Worl (M-Factor Remix)
Remix – M-Factor*
14 Antoine Clamaran Feat. Emily Chick Keep On Tryin'
15 Iio Kiss You
16 DJ Rob Boskamp* Feat. Rocq-E Harrell In The Evening
17 Scooter Apache Rocks The Bottom!
18 Starstylers Feat. Michy Keep On Moving
19 Dj Daz (2) The Woah Song
20 Nalin & Kane Open Your Eyes (The Child You Are) (Bush II Bush Remix)
Remix – Bush II Bush
21 Black Spider Heart Of The Sun (Abel The Kid & Raul Ortiz Remix)
Remix – Abel The Kid & Raul Ortiz


The cd is into a transparent case

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 421597 048923