Various ‎– Disco Spectrum 2

BBE ‎– BBE LP 027
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Disco One
A1 Don Ray Standing In The Rain
Producer – CerroneWritten-By, Producer – Don Ray
A2 George Duke I Want You For Myself
Written-By – G. Duke*
Disco Two
B1 Patti LaBelle Music Is My Way Of Life
Remix, Engineer – John LuongoWritten-By – G. Lee*, M. Sharron*
B2 Aquarian Dream (2) Phoenix
Arranged By – Reggie LucasProducer – Norman ConnorsWritten-By – J. Burvick*
Disco Three
C1 Cloud One Don't Let My Rainbow Pass Me By
Featuring – Margo WilliamsWritten-By – Patrick Adams, Peter Brown
C2 Bunny Mack Let Me Love You
Written-By – A. Deen*, C B MacCormack*
C3 Louis Ramirez* Do It Any Way You Wanna
Arranged By – Dick MezaWritten-By – L. Huff*
Disco Four
D1 Air Power Welcome To The Disco
Written-By – D. Burnside*, W. Nance*
D2 Al Hudson & The Partners Spread Love
Written-By – Glenn*
Disco Five
E1 Chantal Curtis Get Another Love
Written-By – Donny Donable
E2 NYCC* I'll Keep A Light In My Window
Written-By – L. Caston*, T. McFaddin*
Disco Six
F1 Sammy Gordon & The Hip Huggers Making Love
Arranged By – Patrick AdamsWritten-By – F. Hauser*, G. Carmichael*, P. Adams*
F2 The Love Symphony Orchestra Let Me Be Your Fantasy
Written-By – M. Farber*, N. Shepard*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5033246132711
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side A): BBELP - 27 A-1 EW
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side B): BBELP 27 B-1 EW
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side C): BBELP-27-C1 MA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side D): BBELP 27-D1 MA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side E): BBE LP 27-E1 MA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side F): BBELP 27 - F1 MA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BBE CD 027 Various Disco Spectrum 2(2xCD, Comp) BBE BBE CD 027 UK 2000 Sell This Version
BBE LP 27 Various Disco Spectrum 2(3xLP, Comp, Promo, W/Lbl) BBE BBE LP 27 UK 2001 Sell This Version