Various ‎– Disco Spectrum

BBE ‎– BBELP018, BBE ‎– BBELP0018
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 John Davis & The Monster Orchestra Bourgie Bourgie
A2 Rare Pleasure Let Me Down Easy
A3 Ramona Brooks I Don't Want You Back
B1 Fresh Band Come Back Lover
B2 Omni (2) Out Of My Hands
Featuring – Connee Draper
B3 Revelation (2) Feel It
C1 Logg You've Got That Something
C2 Front Line Orchestra* Don't Turn Your Back
D1 Clyde Alexander & Sanction Gotta Get Your Love
D2 Baby'O In The Forest
E1 Two Man Sound Que Tal America
E2 Azoto San Salvador
F1 Esther Williams I'll Be Your Pleasure
F2 The Salsoul Orchestra Take Some Time Out For Love

Companies, etc.



Printed inner sleeves.

Spine has catalog# as "BBELP018", whereas the labels have "BBELP0018".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5033246131813
  • Barcode (Text): 5 033246 131813
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): DISCO A/BBELP0018
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): DISCO B/BBELP0018
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side C): DISCO C/BBELP0018
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side D): DISCO D/BBELP0018
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side E): DISCO E/BBELP0018
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side F): DISCO F/BBELP0018
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side A): BBELP 018 A1 - DAMONT -
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side B): BBELP 018 B1 WALLY.C. DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side C): BBELP 018 C1 - DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side D): BBELP 018 D1 WALLY.C. - DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side E): BBELP 018 E1 - DAMONT -
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etchings Side F): BBELP 018 F1 - DAMONT

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BBECD018, BBECD0018 Various Disco Spectrum(2xCD, Comp) BBE, BBE BBECD018, BBECD0018 UK 1999 Sell This Version



Add Review



March 3, 2012
joey negro is a master disco digger this one is full of sampled unknown classics
a valuable buying