Various ‎– Disco Super Hits

Ronco ‎– R-3020
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Partially Mixed


A1 McFadden & Whitehead Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now 3:28
A2 Cheryl Lynn Got To Be Real 3:34
A3 GQ I Do Love You 4:29
A4 Blondie Heart Of Glass 3:11
A5 Melba Moore You Stepped Into My Life 3:38
A6 Alicia Bridges I Love The Night Life 3:01
A7 Bonnie Pointer Heaven Must Have Sent You 3:16
A8 A Taste Of Honey Boogie Oogie Oogie 3:32
B1 France Joli Come To Me 4:08
B2 Giorgio Moroder The Chase 3:27
B3 Gary's Gang Keep On Dancin' 3:29
B4 Gonzalez Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet 3:43
B5 Arpeggio (2) Love & Desire 3:07
B6 Amii Stewart Knock On Wood 3:23
B7 GQ Disco Nights 4:08
B8 Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive 3:06


The record has no pauses inbetween tracks except B7-B8, also the DJ's pitching is audible.
Photo cover appears in front side "VOL:1 Super Hits AS ADVERTISED on TV",
also label on disc R-3020 but label on cover R-4020.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RT-3026 Various Disco Super Hits(8-Trk, Comp, P/Mixed) Ronco RT-3026 US 1979 Sell This Version
RC-3026 Various Disco Super Hits(Cass, Comp) Ronco RC-3026 US 1979 Sell This Version
R3021, R-3020 Various Breakout - Original Hits Original Stars(LP, Comp, P/Mixed) Ronco, Ronco R3021, R-3020 US Unknown Sell This Version
R-3020 Various Disco Super Hits(LP, Comp, P/Mixed) Ronco R-3020 US 1979 Sell This Version