Various ‎– Discomania Mix 3

RTI Music ‎– RTI 1046-4
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed


A1 Q & Q Batuca Gum 3:50
A2 Lost Tribe Of The Lost Minds Of The Lost Valley Gimme A Smile For The Future 2:20
A3 House Pimps Get The Hook 4:03
A4 Secchi* A Brighter Day 3:07
A5 Urban Cookie Collective The Key The Secret 3:18
A6 Steam System Barraca Destroy 3:55
A7 Datura Eternity 3:13
A8 Silvia Coleman Allright 3:32
A9 Ramirez El Gallinero (Remix) 3:55
B1 Right Said Fred Bumped 2:55
B2 Inspiration Love Is Just The Game 3:15
B3 Aftershock Slave To The Vibe 3:30
B4 Rage Give It Up 3:06
B5 Tobago I Don't Know Why 2:19
B6 Cool Jack Try The Feeling (Remix) 3:51
B7 Lifeforce Scatterbox 2:32
B8 Joy Salinas Hands Off 3:40
B9 Pavesi Sound I Will Come Back 3:58

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RTI 1046-2 Various Discomania Mix 3(CD, Comp, Mixed) RTI Music RTI 1046-2 Italy 1993 Sell This Version
RTI 1046-1 Various Discomania Mix 3(LP, Comp, Mixed) RTI Music RTI 1046-1 Italy 1993 Sell This Version