Various ‎– Distanze 2015 - 100% New Wawe Italiana

CDr, Compilation, Partially Unofficial, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Whip Hand Dreamless
2 Sorry, Heels Circling In A Standpoint (Ouroboros Mix 2015)
3 Blackmondays Fire Burns Blue (AutoEpitaphy Mix)
4 Simon Dreams In Violet Insanity (Follow Me) (MK2)
5 Celestial (8) Impasto
6 L.A.S.'s Crime Rumors (Dedicated To Borghesia)
7 Lisfrank Frozen Presence (Riff Version)
8 Engel Der Vernichtung La Felicità Del No
9 Avant-Garde Dove Solo Tu Vorrai (A Silent Noise Remix)
Remix – A Silent Noise
10 Edera Nera With The Eyes Of The Mind
11 Beyond Soul Passion Black Dimension
12 Geometric Vision Strange Feelings
13 Le Vene Di Lucretia Dopo La Morte
14 Date At Midnight Waves (Demo Live Track)
15 Go Flamingo! When You Are Old
16 Viola* Vs. Viola (14) Sola (In The Night Time Mix NT013)
Remix – Viola (14)



Limited edition including newly mastered versions of Blackmondays, Simon Dreams In Violet and Avant-Garde
plus unused bonus track 16. Viola vs. Viola - Sola (In The Night Time Mix NT013)

For promotional use only. Not for resale.
Unauthorised copying of this recording prohibited.
All rights of the producer and of the owner of the works reproduced reserved.

Released in 2015 for the second edition of "Distanze 2015 - 100% New Wave Italiana" Init Club, Rome, 23 / 24 October 2015

All tracks are unreleased versions exclusive to this compilation.