Various ‎– Dixieland Jazz - King Of Dixieland

Globe (9) ‎– SWF-8355-6
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo


A1 When The Saints Go Machin' In
A2 High Society
A3 Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home?
A4 Royal Garden Blues
A5 Dark Eyes
A6 Battle Hymn Of The Republic
A7 Dixieland Blues
A8 After The Ball
B1 Dixie
B2 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
B3 Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
B4 Meet Me in St. Louis, Louis
B5 Shine On, Harvest Moon
B6 Oh! Susanna
B7 The Billboard March
C1 My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
C2 She Wore A Yellow Ribbon
C3 Little Brown Jug
C3 When You And I Were Young Maggie
C4 I've Been Working On Railroad
C5 Careless Love
C6 Swing Low Sweet Chariot
C7 I Dream Of Jeanie
C8 Washington And Lee Swing
D1 Original Dixieland One Step
D2 Stars And Stripes Forever
D3 Give My Regards To Broadway
D4 South Rampert Street Parade
D5 Auld Lang Syne
D6 My Old Kentucky Home

Companies, etc.


Color Gatefold 2LP
Victor Musical Industries INC, (p)79. ¥ 3.000

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (B) CWN 8001FA 11