Various ‎– (Don't Forget To) Breathe

Crank! ‎– 80204-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Vinyl, 10", Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

10 Inch
A1 Fireside Headacher
Performer – Franz Johansson*, Kristofar Astrom*, Pelle Gunnerfeldt, Per NordmarkRecorded By – Pelle Henricsson
A2 Silver Scooter Pumpkin Eyes
Bass – John Hunt (3)Drums – Tom HudsonRecorded By – John CroslinVoice, Guitar – Scott Garred
A3 The Promise Ring Pink Chimneys
Performer – Daniel J. Didier*, Davey VonBohlen*, Jason Gnewikow, Scott BeschtaRecorded By – William Stace*
B1 Grander 88 Cubic Meters
Performer – Jason S.*, K. Mc.*, M. O.*, Roger L.*Recorded By – A.J. Mogis, Mike Mogis
B2 Christie Front Drive Field
Performer – Eric Richter, Jason Begin, Kerry McDonald, Ron Marshall*Recorded By – Lindsay Parker
B3 Hot Water Music Elektra
Bass – Jason BlackDrums – George RebeloGuitar – Chris Wollard, Chuck RaganRecorded By – Steve Heritage
C1 Vitreous Humor The Whisper Twins
Performer – Brad Allen (4), Brooks Rice, Dan Benson, Danny PoundRecorded By – Dave Trumfio
C2 Prozac Memory Mapmaker
Performer – Ben Graham (2), Homer Harrison, Jared Anderson (2), Sam Dothage, Todd RamseyRecorded By – Prozac Memory, Tom Tatman
C3 Knapsack Less Than
Bass – Rod*Drums – Colby*Recorded By – Eric StenmanVocals, Guitar – Blair*
C4 Roadside Monument A Spanish Trail
Performer – Doug*, Johnathon*, Matt*Recorded By – Tim Harmon (2)
C5 Mineral Rubber Legs
Performer – Christopher Simpson, Gabriel Wiley, Jeremy Gomez, Scott David McCarver*Recorded By – Chris Colbert
D1 Seven Storey Mountain No Promise
Bass, Voice – Jesse*Drums – Thomas*Guitar, Voice – Lance*
D2 Drive Like Jehu Bullet Train To Vegas (Live)
Performer – John Reis, Mark Trombino, Mike Kennedy (2), Rick Froberg
D3 Uni-V Murder Is For Everyone
Performer – Mark Ramsey (2), Mickey Spain (2), Paul Conrad (5)Recorded By – Jerry Kee
D4 Boys Life Sight Unseen (Live)
Performer – Brandon Butler*, John Anderson*, John Rejba*, Joe Winkle*
D5 Ethel Meserve Calba's Last
Bass, Vocals – Jesse*Drums – Josh*Guitar, Vocals – Chris*, Gerb*Recorded By – Charles Jamison, John Chriest
D6 Uncrush Nap
Recorded By – Brad Whitaker (2)

Companies, etc.



Isued in a handstamped gatefold sleeve in a limited edition of 5500 copies. Each one is numbered.
Contains a B&W one sided A4 insert with bands, artwork, photos and mastering credits.
The insert have the Cat. # 80205-1
Also contains a Crank! catalogue: "crank! insert 8/1/97"

A1: recorded by Pelle Henricsson at Tonteknik Recording.
A2: recorded by John Croslin in Austin, TX, August 1996.
A3: recorded by William Stace at Walls Have Ears, Milwaukee, WI.
B1: recorded by Mike and AJ Mogis at Whoop Ass Studios, Lincoln, NE.
B2: recorded by Lindsay Parker at Time Capsule Studios, Denver, CO.
B3: recorded by Steve Heritage at Morrisound Studios.
C1: recorded by Dave Trumfio at Kingsize, Chicago, IL.
C2: recorded by Tom Tatman and Prozac Memory at Catamount Recording, Cedar Falls, IA.
C3: recorded by Eric Stenman at Enharmonic Studios, Sacramento, CA.
C4: recorded by Tim Harmon at Spectre Studios, New Castle, WA.
C5: recorded and balance engineered by Chris Colbert for Efffanel Music at Effanel Studios, New York, NY.
D1: recorded by Jamal in Tempe, AZ.
D2: recorded live at KXLU, Los Angeles, CA.
D3: recorded by Jerry Kee at DuckKee Studios in December '95.
D4: recorded live at KXLU, Los Angeles, CA.
D5: recorded by Charles Jamison & John Chriest ("the team behind your favorite record") at Socal Services Recording Studio, Baltimore, MD.
D6: recorded by Brad Whitaker at Egoless Recordings, Lawrence, KS.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Side A runout etchings): 04577. 80204.1.A IT,S YOUR MONEY... "KEV" S-34770
  • Barcode (Side B runout etchings): 04577. 80204.1.B AND YOU KNOW IT'S DOPE S-34771 "KEV"
  • Barcode (Side C runout etchings): 04577. 80204.1.C "KEV" S-3477[erased # 3] 2
  • Barcode (Side D runout etchings): 04577. 80204.1.D "KEV" S-34773
  • Barcode (Side A, B, C & D stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All